Salud & Contratulations

Another fabulous day in San Diego!

I got a chance to catch up with a my good friend Katie while getting my hair cut this morning. She is such a sweet girl and she is in a much better place in her life, I am so happy for her, she really gives me hope and inspiration. After my haircut I spent the better part of the afternoon visiting my favorite boutiques on Cedros. I love the little treasures that can be found in these shops. I feel so inspired after each visit wanting to make some treasures of my own…

Later in the day I met up with Christine and Huan and we prepared to go to Shaun’s promotion celebration dinner. Twin power was once again in full effect as we chose similar outfits for the night!

Before getting to Korea House there was a small bit of panic when we thought there were 53 on the guest list but as it turns out it was just a prank by one of Shauns’ friends. Even with the numbers prank it still turned out to be a pretty large group but as always we found ourselves in our “family” huddle laughing the night away.

Closing out the night was the ceremonial “passing” of the shirt, originally from Yami, then to April and now on to me. I can’t wait for a special occasion to wear this sacred top before sending it on to it’s new home. šŸ™‚

Always Luv... Heidi

Leave a Reply

