I fell in LOVE…

and her name is Blue.

Sunday I started test driving cars. While I still have a little over a month left before my lease expires I am feeling a bit panicked that I might not find the right car (and the right deal) in that timeframe. I have my list of wants needs and I have a narrowed down list of cars that I have chosen to drive for further consideration. The problem now is I’ve fallen in love with a car was never on my list AND is not only just outside my price range but is impractical for a pack rat like me.

But I love her just the same and I’ve named her Blue.

Great….now what???

Always Luv... Heidi

2 thoughts on “I fell in LOVE…

Leave a Reply

