Flower Power

Last night was offically “Craft Night” at my house. (After my card making fiasco) I decided to do a trial run a few nights before and make a flower – just in case it was a much bigger undertaking then I was expecting. But it was such an easy project to make and so much fun to do I decided this was a project I could take to the masses!

Aside from a few mishaps (and near fires), everything went along perfectly and we all left with new little accessories to brighten our outfits, hair and shoes. 🙂

Always Luv... Heidi

One thought on “Flower Power

Leave a Reply

